Severino's Event Calendar

Browse through our live entertainment schedule here at Severino's Bar & Grill in Aptos, CA. Join us Thursday - Saturday nights for live music! 


Band inquiries, please email: severinobar@seacliffinn.com

Upcoming Schedule of Events:

 

  • Friday, January 31, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: SkyPark
  • Thursday, February 6, 2020 from 6 pm - 9 pm: Don Mcaslin & the Amazing Jazz Geezers
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Serious Condition
  • Saturday, February 8,  2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Tsunami
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020 from 6 pm - 9 pm: Don Mcaslin & the Amazing Jazz Geezers
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: *Valentine's Day" Phoenix Rising
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Hall Pass
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020 from 6 pm - 9 pm: Don Mcaslin & the Amazing Jazz Geezers
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Hot Fuse
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Mojo Cruz 
  • Thursday, February 27, 2020 from 6 pm - 9 pm: Don Mcaslin & the Amazing Jazz Geezers
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Lara Price Velvet Plum
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Leap year Party! Live Again
  • Thursday, March 5, 2020 from 6 pm - 9 pm: Don Mcaslin & the Amazing Jazz Geezers
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Sasha's Money
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Cocktail Monkeys
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020 from 6 pm - 9 pm: Don Mcaslin & the Amazing Jazz Geezers
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Eric Morrison and the Mysteries
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Block Party
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Don Mcaslin & the Amazing Jazz Geezers
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Stormin' Norman "The Cyclones"
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Tsunami
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Don Mcaslin & the Amazing Jazz Geezers
  • Friday, March 27, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Moondance
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 from 8 pm - 11:30 pm: Joint Chiefs 

 

Check back often for new updates to our live music schedule! 

*Event schedule subject to change without notice.